Three chunks!

10 foot pigeons! oh my

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lynn said,

    I remember this! LV

  2. 2

    Sérgio Henrique Ribeiro da Silva said,

    Hey Becky!

    I never actually understood about blogs more than just the part where you should write. But i win this award, meme/award, and it said that the label on the link that i´m passing to you gave me the right to choose 10 blogs and gave them the award.

    So, even it´s in portuguese, this a case where the intention REALLY is the most important thing.

    Here it is

    http://sergiohrds.wordpress.com/2009/01/29/meme-olha-que-blog-maneiro/

  3. 3

    Lynn said,

    I like Bert best when he is happy. I don’t want to see Becky when she is mad! I love when becky is HAPPY!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

